RSS

Tweet Tweet!!!!!

08 May

” I am temporarily allowing the death of Osama Bin Laden to steal my limelight. Further analysis of my dress must, however, resume shortly.”

After the death of Osama Bin Laden, this was tweeted By someone whose popularity has soared in last few weeks due to some  extravaganza they had!!

This was again re tweeted  by an Indian actress whose well fashion sense is supposed to be amazing(or should I say weird).

I know this question would seem a bit weird but give me names of both the divas involved.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 8, 2011 in DAILY DOSES

 

2 responses to “Tweet Tweet!!!!!

  1. Anushree

    May 9, 2011 at 1:37 PM

    Kate Middleton took to twitter? Or was it a fake Kate tweeting on her behalf.
    No clue who the Indian actress is…random guess would be Priyanka Chopra bcos I love her sense of style. 😛

     
  2. quizquest

    May 9, 2011 at 5:51 PM

    Yes indeed it is fake Kate Middelton who tweeted regularly.It was quite interesting following her regular updates on her wedding.It was again retweeted by Sonam Kapoor.
    Actually although I knew that the account was not verified I did follow that lady because of the hilarious updates she gave about her wedding.But well this question was “my bad”.

     

Leave a Reply

 
